top of page

You are here: Our School > Governors


Mrs E Thomas - Chair of Governors

Dr J Khan - Vice Chair of Governors

Miss C Place

Mrs K Lloyd-Hughes

Mrs L Watkins

Mr D Tromans

Mrs N Dale 

Mr S Densley

Mrs J Sullivan

Mrs S Mlewa

Mr C Lacey

Mrs S Griffiths

Mrs L Shelley

Mrs S Cook-Lewis

bottom of page